Zelda casemod

Segundo post do blog com um conteúdo, digamos, nao muito importante, mas eu nao tava com idéia nenhuma do que por aqui…
Aí vai: Tem um cara no Ebay vendendo uma casemod estilo Zelda. Se você estiver com grana sobrando e não souber onde gastar, compre ela por “apenas” 202 dólares.
Aí vai uma imagem:


Link do anúncio no Ebay:
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ONE-OF-A-KIND-Nintendo-Blue-White-DS-Lite-Zelda-Mod_W0QQitemZ260167390646QQihZ016QQcategoryZ111761QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting

Eu não achei muito bonito, não. O azul não tem muito a ver com Zelda…

7 Responses to Zelda casemod

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from
    a different web page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second
    time.

  2. Donald says:

    Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Finding the time
    and actual effort to produce a good article… but what
    can I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

  3. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having
    problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve
    got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it expand over time.

  4. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I
    am reading this great paragraph to increase my know-how.

  5. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!

    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a enjoyment account it.
    Look complex to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we
    communicate?

  7. It is actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you
    shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

